Moscow Riichi Open 2017

E-mail Печать PDF

Moscow Riichi Open 2017 (RERS-1) will take place on October 21-22, 2017.

Please fill in the registration form below.


Venue: Russia, Moscow, Big Khariton'evskiy per., 10, Teahouse "Dao".

Registration fee: 25 Euro


Maximum number of players allowed: 80


Contact person: Alexey Leontiev, Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript ,

Game rules of the tournament are approved by EMA riichi rules, version of 2016.


Tournament SCHEDULE (tentative)

First day (October 21, 2017)

9.00-9.45 Registration and draw
9.45-10.00 Opening ceremony
10.00-11.30 Session 1
11.40-13.10 Session 2
13.10-14.40 Big Lunch Break (1 h 30 min)
14.40-16.10 Session 3
16.20-17.50 Session 4
18.00-19.30 Session 5

Second day (October 22, 2017)

9.30-11.00 Session 6
11.10-12.40 Session 7
12.50-14.20 Session 8
14.20-15.50 Big Lunch Break (1 h 30 min)
15.50-17.20 Session 9
17.30-19.00 Session 10
19.00-19.40 Rewarding and closing ceremony

To win a tournament, a player must outpoint in ten sessions.

Pre-registration is offered for players who want to take part in the championship. Persons registered in advance will have preference if the number of participants is more than 80. For the pre-registration please fill the form below.

The official languages of the tournament are Russian and English (for tables with foreign players). The points are counted in the "Pantheon" Statistics System.

Список заявившихся игроков / List of registered players

(по состоянию на настоящий момент, "ОК" -- оплачен взнос / as of current moment, "OK" -- fee paid)

# Имя / Name Фамилия / Surname Город / City Страна / Country
1 Владимир Богданов Москва Россия
2 Дарья Ильина Москва Россия
3 Вадим Чечин Нижний Новгород Россия
4 Илья Монаков Москва Россия
5 Ольга Проскурякова Москва Россия
6 Фёдор Галкин Москва Россия
7 Анна Шпильман Санкт-Петербург Россия
8 Никита Котлов Москва Россия
9 Наталья Голикова Санкт-Петербург Россия
10 Павел Богачев Москва Россия
11 Сергей Петрущенко Москва Россия
12 Михаил  Луговкин Иваново Россия
13 Владимир Наданьян Москва Россия
14 Леон Николаев Москва Россия
15 Александра Рюмина Вологда Россия
16 Рамиль Усманов Москва Россия
17 Никита Ткаченко Москва Россия
18 Алексей Леонтьев Москва Россия
19 Владислав Плясунов Москва Россия
20 Евгений Ким Ташкент Узбекистан
21 Евгений Антонов Москва Россия
22 Арслан Манджиев Москва Россия
23 Дмитрий Володин Москва Россия
24 Андрей Елшанкин Иваново Россия
25 Дмитрий Зайчиков Санкт-Петербург Россия
26 Ольга Ливада Санкт-Петербург Россия
27 Илья Кваша Москва Россия
28 Ксения Саксонова Вологда Россия
29 Анна Дашкова Вологда Россия
30 Мария Соколова Нижний Новгород Россия
31 Алексей Киселёв Нижний Новгород Россия
32 Ренат Курмаев Нижний Новгород Россия
33 Дмитрий Богачков Санкт-Петербург Россия
34 Леонид Рогозин Пермь Россия
35 Сергей Васильев Москва Россия
36 Анастасия Черных Москва Россия
37 Хидэ Масуи Токио Япония
38 Дмитрий Сироткин Москва Россия
39 Андрей Шифрин Москва Россия
40 Дмитрий Никулин Санкт-Петербург Россия
41 Михаил Афонин Королев Россия
42 Никита Перов Москва Россия
43 Любовь Мишакова Симферополь Россия
44 Дмитрий Мишаков Москва Россия
45 Павел Карташев Королев Россия
46 Никита Гришаев Москва Россия
47 Владимир Коробейников Москва Россия
48 Дмитрий Бикметов Москва Россия
49 Анна Кунцова Симферополь Россия
50 Георгий Павлов Москва Россия
51 Сергей Алешин Москва Россия
52 Антон Черепанов Вологда Россия
53 Наталья Голикова Санкт-Петербург Россия
54 Валентина Свиридова Москва Россия
55 Светлана Мухачева Вологда Россия
56 Александр Ширшов Санкт-Петербург Россия
57 Андрей Максимов Санкт-Петербург Россия
58 Людмила Гайнулина Москва Россия
59 Владислав Мамин Санкт-Петербург Россия
60 Александр Звездов Москва Россия

Registration is closed

{ckform MOS2017R

You are here Главная